Aslan Temil Abdun

Obama: ‘I think I can do’ ‘Gangnam Style’ moves

James Cospito, Brooklyn Art Project HQ / Dumbo Arts Center: Art Under the Bridge Festival 2009 / 20090926.10D.54642.P1.L2.SQ.BW / SML
James Cospito, Brooklyn Art Project HQ / Dumbo Arts Center: Art Under the Bridge Festival 2009 / 20090926.10D.54642.P1.L2.SQ.BW / SML by See-ming Lee 李思明 SML
License (according to Flickr): Attribution-ShareAlike License

Excerpt:

Hey, stargazer. Don’t hide your hunger for the latest in pop culture, TV, movies, music and celebrities, on the show and beyond. Follow us on Twitter and Facebook, too.

Obama: ‘I think I can do’ ‘Gangnam Style’ moves

Additional Info:

Company: Twitter

Overall Sentiment:

Relevance:

Company: Facebook

Overall Sentiment:

Relevance:

Site Provided Keywords:

    Webpage Provided Desc:

    “I just saw that video for the first time, and I think I can do that move,” said Obama after being asked about Psy’s viral video during an interview Tuesday.

    URL Provided Title:

    Obama: ‘I think I can do’ ‘Gangnam Style’…

    View original post 9 more words

    About rianstefan

    My practical approach based on experience is to create a website for real Internet users, not for search engine spiders.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    